top of page



Our National Office is in London and is supplemented by an extensive branch network across the country, which helps to spread the profile of the Society and offer a strong network countrywide.

The branches host a regular programme of events, including commemorating important occasions such as ANZAC Day and remembering great historical figures like Admiral Arthur Phillip and Matthew Flinders.

Our Network


Stephen Grounds, Chairman

The Britain-Australia Society
6 Kentings, Comberton, Cambridge
CB23 7DT

01223 262715


Richard Robins, Chairman

The Britain-Australia Society, Holgate House, Hall Street , Long Melford, Suffolk, CO10 9JA

01787 882170


Brian Hall, Chairman

The Britain-Australia Society, 40 St Mathews Road, Cosham, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO6 2DL

02392 371141


Canon Rex Davis OAM, Chairman
Doug Kenworthy, Secretary
The Britain-Australia Society
c/o The Ruby Hunt Centre, Church Street, Donington, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 4UA 


01775 820620


Richard Robins, Chairman
John Crowe, Dep. Chairman
The Britain-Australia Society
Holgate House, Hall Street, Long Melford, Suffolk, CO10 9JA


01787 882170

West Country

Keith Newton, Chairman
The Britain-Australia Society

Frome House, Frome Whitfield, Dorchester, Dorset DT2 7RY

07837 972983

Can't find what you're looking for?​


bottom of page